Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Bug  (Read 8878 times)

Info Teddy

  • Ultra Captain
  • ********
  • Posts: 3138
    • View Profile
yes, i can take a joke.
« Reply #20 on: 24 May 2014, 11:47 (8 years and 4 months ago) »
chillius, even my crappy computer can record minecraft at 30 fps with fraps.

Probably Arvis

  • Captain
  • *****
  • Posts: 229
  • oh look i actually changed my avatar
    • View Profile
Re: Bug
« Reply #21 on: 24 May 2014, 14:10 (8 years and 4 months ago) »
Ican'tgetfrapstoworkandbandicamistooslowandotherscreenrecordersarelaggypiecesofshit
Any reason you have to post that?

Info Teddy

  • Ultra Captain
  • ********
  • Posts: 3138
    • View Profile
he can't get fraps to work, and bandicam is too slow, and other screen...
« Reply #22 on: 24 May 2014, 15:27 (8 years and 4 months ago) »
Any reason you have to post that?
the reason is because he can't get fraps to work, and bandicam is too slow, and other screen recorders are laggy pieces of shit.

yellow

  • tOLP Contributor
  • Professor
  • ****
  • Posts: 185
  • quit w
    • View Profile
Re: Bug
« Reply #23 on: 1 Jun 2014, 17:08 (8 years and 4 months ago) »
mirillis action isn't laggy
try said recorder

Info Teddy

  • Ultra Captain
  • ********
  • Posts: 3138
    • View Profile
weeeeeeeell
« Reply #24 on: 1 Jun 2014, 21:02 (8 years and 4 months ago) »
mirillis action isn't laggy
try said recorder
well he hasn't posted in a while so

try camtasia

Chillius BowserTopic starter

  • Banned
  • Professor
  • ****
  • Posts: 158
  • [ Abandoned account ]
    • View Profile
Re: Bug
« Reply #25 on: 2 Jun 2014, 10:26 (8 years and 4 months ago) »
I've been cluttered with apps lately so I found a fix which was delete the map and redownload, I think at the end of the download, the internet cut off causing half of the data to corrupt.

Info Teddy

  • Ultra Captain
  • ********
  • Posts: 3138
    • View Profile
corruption world
« Reply #26 on: 2 Jun 2014, 15:33 (8 years and 4 months ago) »
I've been cluttered with apps lately so I found a fix which was delete the map and redownload, I think at the end of the download, the internet cut off causing half of the data to corrupt.
could you upload the corrupted level, then, via attachments?

Vitellary

  • Crewmate
  • *
  • Posts: 17
  • lol i don't even play vvvvvv anymore
    • View Profile
Re: Bug
« Reply #27 on: 5 Jun 2014, 10:58 (8 years and 3 months ago) »
Wasn't this thread originally about a bug Chillius was having?

Dav999

  • Administrator
  • Hyper Captain
  • *
  • Posts: 1604
    • View Profile
Re: Bug
« Reply #28 on: 5 Jun 2014, 11:04 (8 years and 3 months ago) »
Wasn't this thread originally about a bug Chillius was having?

And it still is. :)

Info Teddy

  • Ultra Captain
  • ********
  • Posts: 3138
    • View Profile
problem
« Reply #29 on: 5 Jun 2014, 15:26 (8 years and 3 months ago) »
And it still is. :)
in the meantime it appears chillius has figured out and fixed the problem.

Hejmstel

  • tOLP Contributor
  • Super Captain
  • ******
  • Posts: 714
  • Formerly "Doormat"
    • View Profile
    • youtoot chunnel
Re: Bug
« Reply #30 on: 6 Jun 2014, 05:09 (8 years and 3 months ago) »
did someone say bugs


Info Teddy

  • Ultra Captain
  • ********
  • Posts: 3138
    • View Profile
upload.fuckyou.org
« Reply #31 on: 6 Jun 2014, 15:28 (8 years and 3 months ago) »
did someone say bugs

[img]http://upload.fuckyou.org/wikipedia/en/2/26/Classic_bugsbunny.png[/img]
no

chillius, have you fixed the problem yet. we're waiting to hear from you.

Kayya

  • Global Moderator
  • Professor
  • *
  • Posts: 164
  • Surprise! I'm back.
    • View Profile
Re: Bug
« Reply #32 on: 6 Jun 2014, 16:16 (8 years and 3 months ago) »
I've been cluttered with apps lately so I found a fix which was delete the map and redownload, I think at the end of the download, the internet cut off causing half of the data to corrupt.
How come you didn't notice earlier that Chillius stated that he found a fix, Infoteddy?

Info Teddy

  • Ultra Captain
  • ********
  • Posts: 3138
    • View Profile
noticering
« Reply #33 on: 6 Jun 2014, 16:18 (8 years and 3 months ago) »
How come you didn't notice earlier that Chillius stated that he found a fix, Infoteddy?
how come YOU didn't notice earlier? if you had, you probably would've locked the topic by now, because we're just going off-topic here.

Kayya

  • Global Moderator
  • Professor
  • *
  • Posts: 164
  • Surprise! I'm back.
    • View Profile
Re: Bug
« Reply #34 on: 6 Jun 2014, 16:19 (8 years and 3 months ago) »
How come you didn't notice earlier that Chillius stated that he found a fix, Infoteddy?
how come YOU didn't notice earlier? if you had, you probably would've locked the topic by now, because we're just going off-topic here.
Oh, I noticed, I noticed. I thought Dav would have locked it, however.
Thanks for the idea, though.
Since Chillius' problem was resolved, this thread isn't really needed anymore.